MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #5 12/29/17 3pm EST (12pm PST)

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Werbung auslenden + Unterstützen Sie uns
Werbung schließen

- Sign ups will end at 2:00pm EST (11:00am PST) and the tournament will start at 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST). The bracket will be shuffle after sign ups end at 2:00pm EST (11:00am PST) and the tournament will start at 3:00pm EST (12:00pm PST).

- I'll make a participants list on the subreddit/mvci before the day of the tournament. 

- The tournament will be stream at Youtube: Jako Man


1st Place: $20 PSN Gift Card

2nd Place: $10 PSN Gift Card

If you want support and donate. Go to this link All the money will be spend on the online tournament prizes. If you don't have it to give, don't feel forced.


- Double Elimination

- FT3 set (Best 3 out of 5) Winner advances, loser goes to losers bracket. If opponent lose in losers they're eliminated.

- In Grand Finals loser must win two sets, FT3 set (Best 3 out of 5) winner must win 1 to win tournament.

- You may change teams and stones after any lose. Winners keep their team and stone.

- Participants can request a button check/connection check. 1 per set.

- Participants joining the tournament please message your Challonge user name and PSN gamer tag to me. My PSN ID is JakoMan64. Also add me on your friends list. Prior to tournament for check in with attendance. Also join the stream chat at my Youtube channel: Jako Man

- For check ins, if the participant isn't online in an hour before tournament, will be withdrawn from the tournament.

***Attention Participants: All players have the obligation to find the players they are suppose to have their match with. Not every match will be on stream or in a separate lobby. Matches in the first 3 rounds of losers will NOT BE RECORDED. Do not wait to be contacted by the organizers for matches. Please find your opponent and go into player matches for your set. This helps the tournament progress and end at a decent time.

- Players seek out your matches and be responsive. If a player who is scheduled for an off stream match is contacted for their match and does not respond to their message in 5 minutes forfeit. If both players established contact, they have 5 minutes to begin their match. If not, the participant who did not show up to matches on time forfeit. So that's 5 minutes to respond and, after response, 5 minutes to start their match. After 5 minutes there will be a forfeit.

- A list of the roster of players in the tournament -their Challonge and PSN ID-  will be posted on the sub reddit of MVCI shortly before the tournament.

- If the round is over and both players made no effort to contact the other player, both players will be disqualified from the tournament.

- Players that will be on stream or recorded for their match will be contacted by me.

- Please check this page daily during the tournament, page will be updated during the tournament.

- I'm going to make a group chat on PSN and add all of the participants from the tournament. I'll give out all details

and updates about the tournament in the group chat.

- Further instruction will be given on the stream at my Youtube channel: Jako Man . For easier contact and communication with players and organizers for the tournament, please be present in chat of my stream.

- Be respectful to participants, have fun, and persevere because this is MAHVEL BAYBEE!!


Überragender Champion: TheQuacky
Würdiger Gegner: SwoleBadguy
Vielleicht nächstes Mal: DJVest


Verbessere deinen Account auf Premier badge Challonge Premier, um die Werbung beim Einbetten zu entfernen.

Du brauchst Hilfe? Guck dir biite die Klammer Modul Anleitung an.
Entwickler: Diese Klammer kann auch eingebettet werden mit dem Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader