Challonge premier badge
شالونج مميز
أغلق هذا الإعلان

Hey guys. This is Jako Man and welcome to the online tournament page. I host online tournaments for Marvel VS Capcom Infinite. I stream these online tournaments on my Youtube page - Jako Man. If you have any questions about these online tournaments. PM me up on PSN, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Reddit, or Challonge. 


PSN ID - Jako Man


Facebook - Jako Man


Twitter - @TheJakoMan


Youtube - Jako Man - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4VrdDHC8L3RB5aG89z6N7Q


Reddit - JakoMan64


Challonge - JakoMan

Tournaments

إسم Game فئة المشتركين تم الإنشاء تَقَدم
MVCI Salt Mines PS4 Online Tournament #1 1/5/18 7pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 25 12-25-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #5 12/29/17 3pm EST (12pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 16 12-07-17
MVCI Reddit Ladder Season 9 PSN Post Online Tournament Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite SE 12 11-27-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #4 11/17/17 8pm EST (5pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 14 11-10-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #3 11/10/17 3pm EST (12pm PST) Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 15 11-06-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #2 10/13/17 4:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 35 10-09-17
MVCI PS4 Online Tournament #1 9/29/17 7:00pm EST Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite DE 37 09-24-17
Farewell to UMVC3: The Final UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 86 08-21-17
Reddit Ladder Season 8 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 SE 12 08-21-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #8 8/18/17 7:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 17 08-14-17
UMVC3 PS4 Ratio Online Tournament 8/11/17 7:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 12 08-06-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #7 8/4/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 24 07-27-17
UMVC3 PS4 Online Tournament #6 7/21/17 5:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 16 07-02-17
Reddit Ladder Season 7 PS4 Online Tournament Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 SE 10 06-26-17
UMVC3 PS4 Random All Online Tournament #3 6/23/17 6:00pm EST Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 DE 11 06-17-17